Kousar Safina, tutor in Sham Shui Po
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I really enjoy and feel happy when I see improvement in any students and when a student is willing to learn . Beside this, I also enjoy spending my time with them even if they finished their work I always chat with them to understand how to cope with their learning progress.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

As a tutor I mostly help students in doing their homework and provide language assistance as needed to explain students clearly . Moreover, I always make sure students finished all their homework as well as what tasks is given to them . I mostly help students in English subjects for example, if a student is studying in English medium school It's easy for me to help them in their almost all subjects .

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

As a tutor it's our fully responsibility to provide assistance to any students who has difficulties in learning . Moreover, a tutor can always use an effective way to make sure a student needs are fulfilled and he/she understands what you are explaining.Furthermore, as a tutor we can always give extra exercises and notes to students related his or her difficulty level.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring
  • History tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2

High School Attended

F1-F6

University Attended

TESOL course

Academic Achievements

Not applicable

About Me

I am very hardworking, dedicated and passionate about my work . As I have been working in teaching field since 4-5 years. Moreover, I have also worked in one of the Primary School in Hong Kong as an English teacher assistant for two years.

Experience

2-4
I have worked in different Learning centres as well as in Primary School . Currently I am working in one the learning centre which is basically from p1-p6 students!

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue