Mohammad , tutor in Sau Mau Ping
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

Helping kids who’s having difficulty in understanding

My Strengths as Tutor

HARDWORKING MOTIVATIONAL HELPFUL Good time management Leadership skills Computer skills Web designing skills Crypto currency skills

Most important things I can do for a student

Be helpful Kind to student Help him/her in difficult situations Give extra time if you can to help

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • ICT tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Delia memorial school Hip Wo

University Attended

University of Wollongong

Academic Achievements

Bachelors in computer science

About Me

I am a really sensitive and loving person. When individuals are in difficulties, I enjoy assisting them. I've been volunteering for more than five years. Because of my characteristics, I was always the one chosen as a member. I am a really active individual. In my spare time, I enjoy playing football, watching movies, reading books, and exercising. I'd won numerous medals, including one in a 100-meter dash and another in a soccer match. Finally, I can communicate in Urdu, Chinese, and Hindko in addition to English. In addition, I was the winner of the Quran competition. Even fewer of them are computer literate. I can use word, excel, and powerpoint on the computer.

Experience

2-4
Dear Sir/Madam My name is Mohammad USMAN, I have graduated from Delia Memorial school (Hip Wo) and currently studying bachelors in computer science. I have 3 years of experience In tutoring recently I have worked for george maybe if you know him.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue