Danyal Ahmed, tutor in Kwun Tong
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

When I was young, I found doing homework really hard as I wasn’t given much assistance and also my English and Chinese used to be very weak. Therefore, I feel really happy when I’m able to help kids finish their homework, and I love being someone who they can rely on.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

My communication skills are really strong, I don’t find it hard making new friends or talking to different people. I believe I will find it easy to adapt to new environments.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

A tutor should be passionate to teach his students. He should have check goals on what he wants the students to achieve and try his/her best to achieve that goal. He/She should also have a good relationship with the students parents. Most importantly , a tutor should aim to improve a students study and life skills.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • ICT tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Delia Memorial School (Hip Wo)

University Attended

HKU SPACE Po Leung Kuk Stanley Ho Community College

Academic Achievements

Higher Diploma Year 1

About Me

Hello, my name is Danyal Ahmed, I am 18 years old and I am studying higher diploma in sports coaching and performance year 1 in HKU Space. I love to play football and watch football. I have done some coaching to young kids in a community Centre in Ngau Tau Kok and have attained a certificate, which means that I have experience teaching young kids. I really love helping others as much as I can. My English language is excellent, I have attained a level 4 in HKDSE. I’m really looking forward to having this job and helping others.


I have not done much tutoring work, but I have some coaching experience with young kids. I did coaching in a community centre in ngau tau kok and also have a licence. I’ve learnt a lot about teaching young kids through this programme, and I hope I can learn more and help more people.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Home tutoring