chun, tutor in Kowloon City
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

As a student in Hong Kong ,attending tutorial class after school is a common thing for me.I have spend most of my after school time in tutoring center.I know that in Hong Kong education system,having a tutorial is almost a must as teachers in Hong Kong only teaches the knowledge on books which tutorial class is a place where they will provide you knowledge outside the book.When i was attending tutorial class in Hong Kong ,I always ask my tutor about extra information which makes the topic more interesting.As a result i gain more passion on those topic and got higher grade on my exams.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I think i am humorous and have good patient so students in my class wont be bored and i can make sure they understand all the materials in class

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

I think the most important thing we can do for the students is to preview the material that will be use in class so that it will be easier for the tutor to explain it well in class.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Fukien Secondary School (kwun tong) /Monkton Combe Senior school

University Attended

University of Southampton

Academic Achievements

UK A levels

About Me

Hi I am Cho Chun ,You can also call me Woody.I was born in Hong Kong and studied here until Form 5 in Fukien Secondary School (kwun Tong) then I studied aboard in UK for a levels and chose mechatronic engineering in University of Southampton.I am sensitive to numbers and i think i have good logical thinking skills.In my leisure time I like playing water sports such as waterpolo and swimming.

Experience

0.5
i didnt have any formal tutoring experience but i tried to tutor some siblings of my parents friends

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue