Armanpreet , tutor in Tung Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

The fact that you can meet such adorable children. And I get the chance to help them build confidence, and they eventually start opening up to me. There are a lot of challenges but I truly enjoy helping my kids.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I adjust to my students' needs. I am aware of my students' requirements and work to maintain a flexible teaching approach because each student has a different learning style and some may need more time to grasp a particular concept.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Be patient as the students are young and developing their learning abilities, it’s very crucial to keep their interest and make learning fun for them. As well as, to encourage the students to feel more at ease, which can make it easier for them to grasp the information a tutor offers, by maintaining a calm and understanding approach.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Delia memorial school (Glee Path)

University Attended

UoW college Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Associates degree

About Me

I am Arman. Born in Hong Kong, I completed my elementary education in India before returning for my high school diploma. When I was a student in India, I can honestly say that my English wasn't very fluent. However, with the help of my elementary teachers and interactions with my friends, I have improved greatly.


I first began teaching English to kids in the neighborhood of my home before discovering a company that provided me the opportunity to work with Chinese kids aged 5-11 and help them improve their English.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue