Veda , tutor in Mei Foo
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

As a student who just finished A-level exams, I find that being able to help students who are struggling in some particular subjects and can enable them to work out which learning or revision method suits them the most in order to have the best performance is exceptional.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

As I have studied in England for the past 5 years, I can speak fluent English. Moreover, I have excellent presentation and multiple teaching methods so that students can understand and learn easily.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Most importantly is to help students learn in an easier way so that they can improve their grades and to assist them in finding out which learning method is most suitable for them in order to have the best performance in exam

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • Cantonese tutoring
  • Mandarin tutoring
  • English Language tutoring
  • Chinese Literature tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • Geography tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Ampleforth College

University Attended

Warwick university or University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements


About Me

Hello, I am Veda and I just graduated from a sixth form college in England. I did 4 A-level subjects including Biology, Chemistry, Geography and Chinese and I will be going to university in this coming September. As I have studied in England for the past 5 years, I can speak fluent English.


I have taught around 6-7 primary students in a one to one English tuition.I have also taught small groups of both kindergarten and primary students English. (Mainly focus on speaking and vocabulary learning)

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring