Aisha shehzad dar, tutor in Sha Tin
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy being around children so i enjoy when i am working , i also get along well with children so it helps me with my work.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

As i am fluent in english and a non chinese so i get more job offers related to teaching non chinese students and teach in fields related to english.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

I believe a tutor can help students with their academic works, they can give extra lessons to students to help them understand more about a certain subject and help them solve their difficulties including teaching them ways to solve difficulties.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2

High School Attended

Lock tao secondary school

University Attended

Caritas institute of higher education

Academic Achievements

Secondary completed, currently studying

About Me

I am a student studying at Caritas Institute of Higher education, my course is early childhood education of Bachelor’s degree. My aim is to teach students ,make them interested in studies with many possible ways, i like to observe children and help them according to their needs, i have a soft spot for kids and i enjoy being around them therefore i chose this course so that i can get more knowledge about how to help the kids and act professionally.


Since i belong to the ethic minority group in hong kong so i get recommendations to teach ethic minorities students, my first students were non chinese so it was easy for me to communicate with them but it was a struggle to teach them online since we cannot control their behaviour but i never gave up and i always managed to make them behave properly and fulfill my target of the day .

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue