Pomu Iksha Hangma , tutor in Kwai Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I really enjoy when the students are able to take the initiative and apply what they have learnt to solve a problem or answer a question. It is proof of their hard work.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

My patience. I understand that not all students can understand concepts right away and will need a lot of elaborations, examples and questions to be answered until they are satisfied and I am confident that I can handle them.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

i feel that the most important thing a tutor can do is to aid students in supplementing their knowledge and help them on their weak subjects.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Extended Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

HKMA David Li Kwok Po College

University Attended

City University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Third in form in form 2

About Me

I am a hard-working person who is great at time management and can be relied on.


I have always taught my younger siblings how to do their homework and often times, it would take them a while to understand the concepts and even while doing exercises they would get confused. I would always have to explain a concept two to three times and although it was tiring , it was really great and happy to see when they finally got it.

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Home tutoring