Hassan, tutor in Kwai Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

For me, the part I enjoy the most is meeting different kinds of students and getting to know them, especially their strengths and weaknesses so that I can help them with that. I also love seeing them happy just by the way I am teaching them. I want them to enjoy and learn at the same time.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I am patient with the types of students that I had encountered as some can be naughty and some not but the for me I can be patient no matter what. I can motivate the students and push them to improve and I make sure through the learning process, they enjoy what they are doing and be happy in general. I also have an English degree that I can use to help students with their English assignments.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

A tutor should help the students with their homework as well as improve them where they needed the most help. A tutor should point out the student's weaknesses and strengths too so that it can be clear to students which part they have to work on the most and use the strength they have to push themselves to get things done much better. A tutor is supposed to be patient with students because every student is different and has different kinds of weaknesses and strengths.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3

High School Attended

Delia Memorial School(Hip Wo)

University Attended

UOW College Hong Kong, Currently doing my Bachelors In HKU SPACE International College

Academic Achievements

Associate Degree

About Me

I am Hassan and I am 21 years old this year. I attended Delia Memorial School(Hip Wo) as my high school and I did my associate degree at UOW College Hong Kong. My degree was an Associate of Arts in English for Professional Communication. Currently, I am doing my Bachelor's Degree at HKU SPACE International College and I am doing Sports and Coaching. I used to do a lot of volunteering at Caritas Hong Kong just to get some experience and learn and teach at the same time as well as to get out of my comfort zone. I enjoyed tutoring students and I am sure I will if I get the opportunity again.


I was a volunteer at Caritas Community Centre - Ngau Tau Kok. I was assigned to guide students in primary school with their homework and motivate them to finish their homework before they can go home so that they can have some leisure time too, just to keep a balance.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring