Niki, tutor in Hung Hom
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy the feeling of achievement when I am able to help a student who have been suffering or stuck in a particular module because of the quick teaching pace in school, and I feel happy seeing when they finally understand and can get through the part they were stuck in.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I have previously studied in the UK for 5 years and was introduced the UK education system since I was in Y11, before that I studied in a local school and was taught under the HK education system. I believe my diverse background would provide students new visions.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Firstly it would be helping them get through academic difficulties and keep up with the teaching pace in school, secondly would be teaching and training them on modules in advance in order for them to easier understand fast-paced lessons in school.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Monmouth School for Girls

University Attended

University of Nottingham

Academic Achievements


About Me

My name is Niki, and I am a recent graduate at the University of Nottingham in Management. I can speak Cantonese, Mandarin, English and a little bit of Korean. For my previous internship experiences, I have worked at Cushman and Wakefield as a consulting intern, in which one of my project was to help with the K11’s new mall development. I was also an intern at Hong Kong Police Force, in which I did a lot of research regarding on youth engagements, MBTI and more. I have also worked at the Rosewood Hotels Hong Kong, as a marketing and communications intern, which I helped my managers with the staycation programs and also making designs for the official hotel website. In the mean time, I am doing some part time tutoring while searching for a job.


Tutoring primary students age between 6-11, helping with their homework, dictations and tests.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue