Md Arif, tutor in Wong Tai Sin
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

I like to spread my knowledge and enlighten young fellas in every possible way so that they can bring a brighter future for us.

My Strengths as Tutor

So the thing is I like my freedom regarding time management in daily life. Another thing is I can know my students very well as a tuition teacher which can lead the way to lecture in the proper and easiest way.

Most important things I can do for a student

In my opinion as a teacher the most important thing for my students to help open the door of knowledge and guide them in the best possible way so that they can reach their ultimate goals.

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Social Sciences tutoring
  • History tutoring
  • Geography tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4

High School Attended

Narsingdi Government College

University Attended

La Sapienza

Academic Achievements

Master of Science

About Me

My name Arif Hossain, and you can call me Arif. I am from Bangladesh. I had completed my Bachelor (Hons.) and Master in Archaeology from my home country. Later in the year 2016, I was granted with prestigious Erasmus Mundus Scholarship from Europe to pursue my second Mater in Archaeological Materials Science (ARCHMAT). So basically, I am an Archaeology and materials science graduate with a strong motivation to work in the compatible sectors having more than five years of experience in teaching, cultural heritage research, writing, and content management. After moving to Hong Kong, I have been mainly focusing on the teaching profession.

Experience

1-2
1. Part-time Native English and Maths Teacher at Learner Education, Hong Kong (Oct-Present) 2. Part-time Native English Teacher at Primo Learning Centre, Hong Kong (Oct- Present) 3. Taught many science topics as a private tutor to the secondary level students during my higher studies in Europe 4. Taught the English language in Italy and Portugal

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue