Mohammad, tutor in Lei Muk Shue
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I believe being knowledgeable myself I have the right to help others by passing on the knowledge to my students. Working with students of different ages teaches me a lot. Being a tutor allows me to interact with a variety of pupils. l learn a lot about other cultures and individuals as I get to know the people around myself.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I have great communication skills as I have experience talking to people from different backgrounds. This would allow me to communicate easily with my students. Moreover, I believe I am very strong in my subjects as I have obtained good DSE results in relevant subjects. I am confident in my teaching abilities and I believe that I can help every student improve in their academics. l also have a lot of experience tutoring kids which has made me become a better tutor ever since I started.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

I can share my experience and knowledge that I have obtained over the years. As well as to guide the student in the right direction by offering him the right support and guidance.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

HKMA David Li Kwok Po College

University Attended

The University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Level 5 in BAFS Level 4s in English, Maths, Physics and LS

About Me

I am not someone that limits himself to one aspect only. Not only do I aim for academic excellence only, but also the same in other aspects of life. I am an outgoing person as I love meeting new people as it teaches me a lot about different backgrounds and makes me a better person. Right now, I am majoring in engineering at The University of Hong Kong as I have a great interest in technological development.


I have tutored students for around 1 year now. I started tutoring primary students ever since my DSE finished. I mainly helped them do their homework and helped them with dictations. I began teaching junior secondary students as well with the subjects mainly being english, maths and science. I helped them with exams and tests by giving them vital tips and sharing my experience.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue