Shuki, tutor in Ma On Shan
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

分享知識和幫助他人:我熱愛教育並且喜歡與他人分享知識。通過補習,我可以幫助學生剋服困難,提高他們的學習能力和成績 持續學習和成長:補習工作可以讓我與學生一起成長和學習。通過與學生的互動,我可以不斷提升自己的教學技巧和知識,了解他們的學習需求

My Strengths as Tutor💪


Most important things I can do for a student🏅


Subjects Tutored🎓

  • Cantonese tutoring
  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Economics tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Stewards Pooi Kei College

University Attended

City University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Bachelor degree

About Me

Hello, this is Shuki, a Business Management major at City University of Hong Kong. I am passionate about tutoring and have extensive experience in helping students with primary school subjects, particularly English and Economics from elementary level up to HKDSE. During our trial lesson, we can assess your current level, identify areas for improvement, and discuss your specific goals. I will work closely with you, providing clear explanations, practice materials, and regular feedback to ensure steady progress and confidence in your academic journey.


Private Tutoring - Economics and English Tutoring Stewards Pooi Kei College - English Tutoring 彩雲聖若瑟小學 - 功課輔導老師

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue