Shua Kausor, tutor in Kwai Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I get to help people in need and help those parents who are struggling to teach their kids!

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I am patient and understanding, I always listen to students before I teach them, understand their needs, their weaknesses to help them improve in a more effective way.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

The most important thing that a tutor can do for a student is to build their confident. A lot of students have a misunderstanding that only the weak students need a tutor to help them, and this mindset lowers their confidence, thinking they are lacking. One more important thing that a tutor can do is to teach the students with patience. To understand and teach the students with patience is much effective then just throwing things at them and ask them to memorise those these are the most important things I think a tutor can do for a student.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Pope Paul VI College

University Attended

Tung Wah College

Academic Achievements


About Me

I'm Shua Kausor. 19, I like studying and tutoring kids, I have been doing that for the past few years! I also like helping people in need, that is why currently I'm studying to become a nurse. I also like doing sports like basketball and dodgeball! I hope to help as much people as I can in order to make myself in peace!


I did home-tutoring when I was in High School, mainly teaching EM primary and junior secondary students. It was a great experience. As being a ethnic minority myself in Hong Kong, I have experienced how hard and unsupportive the local education system is for non-Chinese students! keeping that in mind I was keened to help NCS students so they don't have to struggle just the way I did. I have also been tutoring in Educational Centres, where I taught both local kindergarten and primary school students as well as ethnic minority studying in junior secondary. I taught all kinds of subjects in these centres which was a tough experience, as I had to take care of 5-7 students at one time. However, I a thankful because I learnt how to become a better tutor and a mentor with these experiences.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese

Services I Offer

Home tutoring