Tammy, tutor in Tuen Mun
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I loved kids and would like to help them to improve in studies

My Strengths as Tutor💪

2016 – 2018 CUHK, MBA - Master of Administration Major in China Business 3.5/4 1997-2002 Bachelor of Management with First Honor, University of Lethbridge, Alberta Canada • Major in Finance and Minor in Accounting (一級榮譽畢業) MEMBERSHIP The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, (UK) – Qualified Accountant ACCA Chartered Professional Accountant, (Canada) – CPA • 本人畢業於中文大學碩士平均分達90分以上,同時擁有加拿大一級榮譽畢業於會計財務系,層於加拿大聯邦政府工作, 擁有四年補習經驗,為英文老師,現於補習社為英文老師,擁有超過50本練習切合不同學生需要,亦會自出試卷作操練準備考試, ,能全英語上課提共練習,擁有美國口音,現幫中小學英文補習 • Graduated from CUHK with GPA above 3.5/4. In addition, obtained bachelor degree from Canada with Distinction. Worked in Federal government before. Hence, I am currently working in an overseas organization as senior management position. I am able to conduct whole class in English and also have few years’ experience tutoring primary and secondary school. I am currently working in TOP as English teacher for few years.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

The most important is help them to build up their confidence in studies. Able to provide some study techniques and tips. Thus, it needs to be patients with kids. Understand kids strength and weakness further to tailor-make study plan for them.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • Music tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5

High School Attended

Carmen Bunnon Tong Memorial Secondary School

University Attended

University of Lethbridge

Academic Achievements


About Me

本人畢業於中文大學碩士平均分達90分以上,同時擁有加拿大一級榮譽畢業於會計財務系,層於加拿大聯邦政府工作, 擁有四年補習經驗,現於補習社為英文老師,擁有超過150本練習切合不同學生需要,亦會自出試卷作操練準備考試, ,能全英語上課提共練習,擁有美國口音,現幫中小學英文補習,有網上教學經驗給予學生 互動,已教超過100位學生


• Worked as English tutor in TOP English centre located in Tin Shiu Wai for three years. - Hosted online class for primary students and secondary students • As a Private tutor in BAFS for four years focused on commerce, accounting and English. Provide guidance to university students complete dissertation in final year.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue