Gautam Singh, tutor in Lei Muk Shue
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

The ability to teach students in different learning environments. Tutoring helps me practice and improve my own skills. Tutoring allows me to be more communicative to different aged students.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I personally believe I am a good communicator with great communication skills to help students further understand the content of the subjects and also to give feedbacks to students and parents regarding their progress. I personally believe I have gained a deep understanding of the English and Maths curriculum in Hong Kong throughout my 12 years of education

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

To guide the students in the right direction and bring upon a vast improvement in their weak subjects Be a good listener and understand the weaknesses of students Provid relevant lesson materials such as extra exercises etc Be available for a student when needed

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4

High School Attended

St. Joseph's College

University Attended

HKU Space

Academic Achievements

Level 4 in English HKDSE HKICPA (Accounting) Level 4

About Me

I am Gautam, 18, currently studying Business Administration at HKU SPACE Community College, looking to work in the business industry, while focusing on sports on the other hand. I have always wanted to tutor students in different grades as that is what I genuinely enjoy other than sports. I am business-minded and sporty, but also have great knowledge of Maths and English which I would like to apply to facilitate better understanding to other students.


During Oct 2020 till Jan 2021, I have tutored a Secondary 4 student in both Maths and Accounting, while also have tutored various students from different grades English.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Home tutoring, Local venue