Pathways To Learning... Since 2005 Hong Kong Registered School 566985
Menu

International A-levels October Exams Hong Kong

All October Exam Timetables

EDEXCEL

Visit our IGCSE/A-level FAQ page


***UPDATED*** October 2020 Exam Session Important Dates

IAL

Regular fees – Monday August 3 – Friday August 21
**Completed forms must be received by Wednesday August 19**
Double late fees will be charged – Monday August 24 - Friday September 18
**Completed forms must be received by Wednesday September 16)**
Triple late fees will be charged – Monday September 21 onwards
** Completed forms and payment must be received before enrolments can be made**

Special IGCSE Session – Autumn 2020 ONLY

Regular fees – Monday August 3 – Friday September 11
**Completed forms must be received by Wednesday September 9**
Double late fees will be charged – Monday August 24 - Friday October 9
**Completed forms must be received by Wednesday October 7)**
Triple late fees will be charged – Monday October 12 onwards
** Completed forms and payment must be received before enrolments can be made**


DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC THERE ARE IMPACTS ON EXAMS IN AUTUMN 2020. THE LIST OF SUBJECTS HAS CHANGED AND YOU CAN SEE LATEST NEWS FROM PEARSON HERE


Candidates will be able to sit their International A-level exams at ITS locations in this session.

The subjects available will be full A-level (AS/A2) options in

  • Accounting
  • Biology
  • Business
  • Chemistry
  • Economics
  • History (limited option choices)
  • Law
  • Mathematics (C12, C34, M1 and M2, S1 and S2 only)
  • Physics
  • Psychology


For more information please call (852) 2116-3916 or drop us an email at [email protected].

ITS Sub-Pages Background
Share Now!
Facebook
LinkedIn
Mail