Pathways To Learning... Since 2005
Hong Kong Registered School 566985

In-Person or Online

Course Finder

ITS Education Asia have hosted our exams in Hong Kong for a number of years, and have always delivered excellent service to us and our students.

ITS is a venue for examinations offered by a wide range of schools, universities, professional bodies and government agencies.

Individuals: If you need to take an exam from an institution listed below, please fill in our on-line form.

If you need an exam venue for an institution not listed below, please get in touch and we will liaise with the examining institution on your behalf so that you can take the exam at ITS.

Institutions: If you are an awarding institution/body interested in having or expanding an examination venue in Hong Kong, please contact our exams officer . We can cater for candidate numbers between 1 and 200.

Schools: We also offer a service to schools in Hong Kong not wishing to register as an exam centre but wanting their students to sit exams - students can come to ITS or we can send invigilators to your school. Again, please contact our exams officer for details.

Institutions and awarding bodies currently registered with ITS


  • Ardingly (UK)
  • AQA (UK)
  • Cheltenham Ladies College (UK)
  • Churchers College (UK)
  • City Junior School (UK)
  • Cranbook School (UK)
  • Edexcel (UK) - Academic Centre: No 92885
  • Exeter School (UK)
  • Downe House School
  • Frensham Heights (UK)
  • Glenthorne High School (UK)
  • Hampton School (UK)
  • ISEB (Common Entrance 11+ , 13+) (UK)
  • Lady Eleanor Holles School (UK)
  • Leicester Grammar School (UK)
  • Little Flower Academy (Vancouver)
  • Manchester Grammar School (UK)
  • Manchester High School For Girls (UK)
  • Melbourne Grammar School (Australia)
  • Nottingham High School (UK)
  • Oeiras International School (Portugal)
  • Putney High (UK)
  • Reigate Grammar School (UK)
  • Roedean School (UK)
  • Selwyn House (Canada)
  • Sevenoaks School (UK)
  • Stanford Online High School (USA)
  • St Catherine’s Bramley (UK)
  • St Dunstan's College (UK
  • St Paul's School (UK)
  • St Teresa's Effingham (UK)
  • Sydney Grammar School (Australia)
  • Taipei European school (Taipei)
  • The Pilgrim’s School (UK)
  • Toronto District School Board – High School (Canada)
  • The Maynard School (UK)
  • Wallington County Grammar School (UK)
  • Warwick School (UK)
  • Wellington College (UK)
  • Winchester College (UK)
  • Windamere School (UK)
  • Withington Girls' School (UK)
  • Wycombe Abbey, (UK)


  • Arizona State University (USA)
  • Athabasca University (Canada)
  • Australian National University (ANU) (Australia)
  • Bellevue College (USA)
  • Bemidji State University (USA)
  • Brigham Young University (USA)
  • British Columbia Institute of Technology (Canada)
  • Charles Darwin University (Australia)
  • Curtin University (Australia)
  • Durham University (UK)
  • Georgia Institute of Technology (USA)
  • Harvard University (USA)
  • Florida State University (USA)
  • Foothill-De Anza Community College (USA)
  • IFSE Institute(Canada)
  • Indiana University (USA)
  • John Hopkins University (USA)
  • Law School Admissions Council (LSAC) for LSAT (US)
  • Leicester University (UK)
  • Loma Linda University (USA)
  • London Business School (UK)
  • Louisiana State University (USA)
  • Loyalist College (Canada)
  • Macquarie University (Australia)
  • Manitoba Institute of Trades & Technology (Canada)
  • McMaster University (Canada)
  • Michigan State University (USA)
  • Miracosta College (USA)
  • Missouri Southern State University (USA)
  • National Board of Diving & Hyperbaric Medical Technology (USA)
  • Nature Care College (Australia)
  • Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (Canada)
  • Oklahoma State University (USA)
  • Open University (Australia)
  • Oregon Institute of Technology (USA)
  • Oregon State University (USA)
  • Oxford Brookes University (UK)
  • Penn State University (Pennsylvania State University) (USA)
  • Presbyterian Ladies' College, Melbourne (Australia)
  • Queens University (Canada)
  • Rio Salado Community College (USA)
  • RMIT (Australia)
  • Ryerson University (Canada)
  • San Jose State University (USA)
  • Seneca College (Canada)
  • Shoreline Community College (USA)
  • Simon Fraser University (Canada)
  • Sinclair Community College (USA)
  • Stanford University (USA)
  • St Cloud State University (Canada)
  • Stockholm University (Sweden)
  • Thompson Rivers University (Canada)
  • Trent University (Canada)
  • UCLA Samueli School of Engineering
  • University of Alberta (Canada)
  • University of California, Berkeley (USA)
  • University of California, Davis (USA)
  • University of Colorado (USA)
  • University of Exeter (UK)
  • University of Hawaii(USA)
  • University of Illinois (USA)
  • University of Iowa (USA)
  • University of Law (UK)
  • University of Manitoba (Canada)
  • University of Maryland (USA)
  • University of Nebraska (USA)
  • University of New Brunswick (Canada)
  • University of New South Wales (Australia)
  • University of North Dakota (USA)
  • University of South Dakota (USA)
  • University of Texas (USA)
  • University of Western Kentucky (USA)
  • University of Wisconsin (USA)
  • Washington State University (USA)
  • Wilfrid Laurier University (Canada)
  • Waterloo University (Canada)

Professional bodies

  • Chartered Institute of Taxation (UK)
  • FL&C
  • Iso Quality Testing (USA)
  • Edexcel (UK) - Academic Centre: No 92885
  • Ontario Real Estate Association
  • National Board of Diving & Hyperbaric Medical Technology (USA)

Government approved agencies

  • Pearson Edexcel (UK) - Academic Centre: No 92885
  • OCR: No HK109

Please contact us for any further information about our Invigilation and Proctoring services.

Individuals & Awarding Bodies[email protected]

Dulwich College Singapore

Genius is one percent inspiration and ninety-nine percent perspiration.

Share Now!