Ullah Aslam , tutor in Kwai Chung
1第一 課程試用



Verified Tutor


I enjoy the interaction and communication . And enjoy the cheerful atmosphere while tutoring.


I’m very fluent in English and I think I’ll be able to better help non-Chinese students and local students as well with their English and other subjects. As I understand the hardships and how I can help as I have been in the shoes in the past. I have experience in taking care of children as I have two younger brothers of my own age of 8 and 10.


The most important things a tutor can do firstly is to academically aid the student, help with the summarisation. Developing a bond with the student. Become a bridge for students between the teachers and parents.


  • 中文 補習
  • 英文語文 補習
  • 數學 補習
  • 綜合科學 補習
  • 通識 補習
  • 體育 補習

正在補習的學生👦 👧

  • 小一
  • 小二
  • 小三
  • 小四
  • 小五
  • 小六
  • 中一
  • 中二
  • 中三


SDB Don Bosco Ng Siu Mui Secondary School.


HKU Space Po Leung Kok Community College


High Diploma (currently enrolled)


My name is Sami , 19 years old this year. I was born and raised in Hong Kong. I am in non ethnic Hong Kong citizen, and my parents are originally from Pakistan. I have pursued my education in Hong Kong since kindergarten. I am fluent in both English and Cantonese, as well as my mother tongue which is Urdu.


I have been a tutor for two years at SKH Lady Maclehose centre, I’ve been a tutor for can a garden and primary students, mostly which are non-Chinese like myself. One class consisted of 8 to 10 students. And they were 2 tutors, each managing at least 5 to 6 kids at a time.


Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary


英文, 廣東話


網上補習, 上門補習, 圖書館上課, 公衆場合