Malik, tutor in Kowloon
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I love when I see that the student is actually learning something. I compare their progress with how they were before tutoring. That is the most satisfying thing about it.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I am very patient and I am often successful in keeping the children attentive. I know when they are distracted and what necessary action I should take.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

The main purpose of a tutor is to improve their proficiency in the required field. I believe in teaching with love and making the session a fun place for them so they actually enjoy learning.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Kowloon True Light School

University Attended

The Education University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Currently a freshman in University ( Double Degree in English and Education)

About Me

I am a 20 year old Hong Kong born Pakistani . Graduated from secondary school, I am trying to acquire experience in different fields for future use. I can speak fluent English and fair Cantonese as well. I am also very interested in teaching English as I am currently enrolled in the Bachelors of Arts in Language Studies and Bachelors of Education in English Language after which I will become a certified English Secondary / Primary school teacher.


I have been teaching students from different background for the 3rd year now and it has always been something I like to do. I first tutored some ethnic minorities in my neighbourhood for free and then found some local students whom I tutored at home.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue