Ravneet (Ria), tutor in Tuen Mun
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

The fact that I can not only help the students enhance their skills, but I can also have a chance to enhance my own and to continue polishing the ones I can spread.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I’m very patient and I think that’s one of the most important point as a tutor since it requires a lot of patience and time with students as each of them have different abilities. I’m also responsible and very approachable so that students would feel comfortable enough to trust.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

To provide an appropriate learning method so that they can adapt to the syllabus easily. The method is more important than content as it wouldn’t matter if they don’t have the correct approach to learning.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College

University Attended

Lingnan University

Academic Achievements


About Me

I was born in Hong Kong and Im currently 21 years old. I graduate this year in summer with Bachelors in Business Administration & Marketing. I’ve been tutoring students since 2018 as part-time.


I have taught students from ages 5 to 14. I have experience in teaching in a class, a group and 1-1. I have mostly taught English in different forms and various levels such as Phonics, Grammar, Writing, Cambridge (Movers, Flyers), etc.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue