Rick Angelo, tutor in Pat Heung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

The development from their learning and their interest that I can see from the students. I enjoy a lot working kids.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

Patience. I know my character that I have a lot of patience and I am calm. Those are my strengths that I can always practice whenever I am teaching.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

It requires a lot of patience and understanding, and the tutor should be able to know their student's character and behavior. Doing those aspects, I could find what is the best way to properly teach them. Delivery of the subject is also important as this could be a good turnout of learning and increase interest. Effective communication and giving them a sense of importance could help generate positivity for the students and help them to be encouraged.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Economics tutoring
  • History tutoring
  • Geography tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2

High School Attended

Baesa Adventist Academy

University Attended

Centro Escolar University

Academic Achievements

Bachelor's Degree

About Me

I never thought that I would enjoy teaching and that I could be an effective tutor. I received appreciation from the parents who I teach and how they can see the changes of their child. I would really like to continue working as a tutor and give the abilities and knowledge of learning.


It's been more than 3 years since I have been tutoring privately or in a center. I teach students ages 3 to 7 years old. I enjoy teaching, especially to see their learning progress. I teach the English language, teaching them how to learn the Alphabet and early stages of learning how to read. Sometimes I also do teach sketching in English. I found it's another form or way for them to express and understand using English language. I enjoy teaching in the form of tutoring.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring