Mohammad Anees khan, tutor in Kowloon
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

What i enjoy the most is that how good it gets once your student begins to understands you and improve themselves in their studies. Seeing them improving and getting good results is truly happy.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

My strengths as a tutor are that i can build a good relationship with the student quickly and understand their strengths in studying or how they can understand me and the subject better. I always keep my patience with the students and maintain a healthy atmosphere.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Improve a student’s study skills, listen and spend time with a student and teach to students strengths and minimise their weaknesses

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5

High School Attended

Delia Broadway

University Attended

HKU Space Causewaybay

Academic Achievements

Level 4 in English DSE overall, Won English writing competition in Inter Delia competition,

About Me

My name is Mohammad Anees Khan, i am 19 years old, so I have worked in F&B for 3 years, i have been coaching for 2 years and club management as well. I have been teaching and handling kids for about 2 years now and i have had 2 students i went to their home to teach them. I have enthusiasm in teaching as i am looking to further pursue a degree in this field. I am outgoing, open minded and i have good communication skills. I speak fluent English, urdu, punjabi, hindi and good chinese as well.


I tutored a S1 Student and a P2 student for about a year, i went to their home and taught them. The S1 student struggled in studies as he failed half of the subjects in his first term, it was difficult to teach him at the start but i taught him to his strengths, printed extra English worksheets for him. He passed the 2nd term and got promoted.

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Home tutoring